Staff

Specialists in music therapy, art therapy, speech therapy, family counseling and gerontology, as well as skilled activity coordinators and aides, are available to assist OPICA members. Volunteers and interns also contribute to the program.

Staff

Mary Michlovich
Executive Director
mary@opica.org
Craig Fleishman
Advancement Director
craig@opica.org
Saira Reyes
Director of Operations
saira@opica.org
Anne Galbraith
Clinical Director
anne@opica.org
Sara Kaye
Director of Family Services
sara@opica.org
Pam Schwimmer
Community Outreach Associate
Pam@opica.org
Cheryl Beck-Benjamin
Associate Counselor
cheryl@opica.org
Cathy McGurk
Administrative Associate
cathy@opica.org
Donna Gibbs
Associate Counselor and Art Therapist
Abby Fels
Art Instructor
Diane Alvy
Program Coordinator, Nursing Preceptor
diane@opica.org
Barbara Levy
Program Coordinator
Elizabeth Gillett
Program Aide
Juan Lanuza
Program Aide
Sonia Mora
Program Aide
Jose Reyes
Program Aide
Rosa Ramirez
Program Aide
Mayra Gutierrez
Program Aide
Maria Jimenez Diaz
Program Aide
Maria Cortez
Program Aide

Contract Staff

Arline Agay
Counselor
Iren Jensen and Brian Mark
Tai Chi Instructors
Elizabeth St. Clair
Mind Yoga Instructor
Carol Hahn
Nurse, Educator                       cvhrn@earthlink.net
Scroll to Top