Contact Details

OPICA Adult Day Program & Counseling Center
11759 Missouri Avenue
Los Angeles, California 90025

Phone: (310) 478-0226
Fax: (310) 478-2026

Mary Michlovich, Executive Directormary@opica.org
Anne Galbraith, Clinical Directoranne@opica.org
Sara Kaye, Director Family Services sara@opica.org
Elizabeth Lira, Director of Operations, Therapistelizabeth@opica.org
Saira Reyes, Program Supervisorsaira@opica.org
Craig Fleishman, Advancement Directorcraig@opica.org

Ask a Question

Contact Us
First
Last
Sending