Specialists in music therapy, art therapy, speech therapy, family counseling and gerontology, as well as skilled activity coordinators and aides, are available to assist OPICA members. Volunteers and interns also contribute to the program.

Staff

Mary Michlovich

Executive Director

mary@opica.org

Anne Galbraith

Director of Programs

anne@opica.org

Sara Kaye

Director of Family Services

sara@opica.org

Elizabeth Lira

Director of Operations, Therapist

elizabeth@opica.org

Stacey Barrett

Director of Advancement

stacey@opica.org

Pam Schwimmer

Community Outreach Associate

Pam@opica.org

Saira Reyes

Program Supervisor

saira@opica.org

Jennifer Lisenby

Associate Counselor

jennifer@opica.org

Meredith Rossi

Associate Counselor

meredith@opica.org

Cathy McGurk

Administrative Associate

cathy@opica.org

Diane Alvy

Program Coordinator, Nursing Preceptor

diane@opica.org

Barbara Levy

Program Coordinator

Elizabeth Gilbert

Program Aide

Juan Lanuza

Program Aide

Sonia Mora

Program Aide

Ann Hyde

Program Aide

Jose Reyes

Program Aide

Rosa Ramirez

Program Aide

Contract Staff

Gayla Scoll

Counselor

Arline Agay

Counselor

Abby Fels

Art Instructor

Iren Jensen and Brian Mark

Tai Chi Instructors

Elizabeth St. Clair

Mind Yoga Intructor

Carol Hahn

Nurse, Educator