Specialists in music therapy, art therapy, speech therapy, family counseling and gerontology, as well as skilled activity coordinators and aides, are available to assist OPICA members. Volunteers and interns also contribute to the program.

Staff

Mary Michlovich

Executive Director

mary@opica.org

Anne Galbraith

Director of Counseling

anne@opica.org

Emily Carvill

Program Supervisor and Associate Director of Counseling

emily@opica.org

Sara Kaye

Director of Family Services

sara@opica.org

Stacey Barrett

Director of Fund Development

stacey@opica.org

Gillian Scott

Associate Counselor

gillian@opica.org

Shirley Cole

Executive Assistant

shirley@opica.org

Khristian Durham

Development Assistant

khristian@opica.org

Elizabeth Lira

Administrative Associate Associate Counselor and Volunteer Coordinator

elizabeth@opica.org

Diane Alvy

Program Coordinator (Nursing School Contact)

diane@opica.org

Meredith Rossi

Associate Counselor

meredith@opica.org

Barbara Levy

Program Coordinator

Elizabeth Gilbert

Program Aide

Betty Ho

Program Aide

Juan Lanuza

Program Aide

Sonia Mora

Program Aide

Tessy Quintas

Program Aide

Jose Reyes

Program Aide

Rosa Ramirez

Program Aide/Janitor

Contract Staff

Arline Agay

Counselor

Abby Fels

Art Instructor

Paul Raine

Counselor

Jack Roth

Community Outreach & Yiddish Class

Iren Jensen and Brian Mark

Tai Chi Instructors

Elizabeth St. Clair

Mind Yoga Intructor

Carol Hahn

Nurse, Educator