Contact Details

OPICA Adult Day Program & Counseling Center
11759 Missouri Avenue
Los Angeles, California 90025

Phone: (310) 478-0226
Fax: (310) 478-2026

Mary Michlovich, Executive Director mary@opica.org
Anne Galbraith, Director of Counseling anne@opica.org
Emily Carvill, Program Supervisor and Assistant Director of Counseling emily@opica.org
Sara Kaye, Family Services Director sara@opica.org
Stacey Barrett, Fund Development Director stacey@opica.org
Elizabeth Lira, Volunteer Coordinator elizabeth@opica.org

Ask a Question

Contact Us
First
Last
Sending